Overall Rating:
Total Customer Reviews: (2)
List Price: $19.95
Sale Price: $14.40
Availability: Usually ships in 6-10 business days Price: $14.40 (as of 2017-10-20 08:53:06 GMT) Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Product Description

(Artist Transcriptions). Features exact piano transcriptions of 14 classics from one of the original stride pianists who went on to become a legend in the swing jazz world. Includes the tunes: After You’ve Gone * Exactly like You * Honeysuckle Rose * I’ll Always Be in Love with You * Indiana (Back Home Again in Indiana) * It’s Only a Paper Moon * Jumpin’ at the Woodside * Mean to Me * Memories of You * 9:20 Special * On the Sunny Side of the Street * One O’Clock Jump * Roots * and Poor Butterfly, plus a Basie biography.

Product Details

  • Used Book in Good Condition

Customer Reviews

Tagged with:

Filed under: Jazz Piano Transcriptions

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!