Jazz Standards Note for Note Piano Transcriptions (Note-for-note Keyboard Transcriptions)
Overall Rating:
Total Customer Reviews: (0)
List Price: $22.95
Sale Price: $14.08
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Amazon.com Price: $14.08 (as of 2017-12-09 14:18:53 GMT) Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Product Description

Authentic transcriptions of 23 classics by 23 jazz masters such as Duke Ellington, Bill Evans, Errol Garner, Thelonious Monk, Oscar Peterson, Bud Powell, Art Tatum, “Fats” Waller and others. Includes: Blue Skies * Come Rain or Come Shine * Honeysuckle Rose * I Remember You * A Night in Tunisia * Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin’ All the Time) * Where or When * and more.

Product Details

Customer Reviews

Tagged with:

Filed under: Jazz Piano Transcriptions

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!