The McCoy Tyner Collection: Piano Transcriptions (Jazz Giants)
Overall Rating:
Total Customer Reviews: (0)
List Price: $19.99
Sale Price: $12.01
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days Price: $12.01 (as of 2017-12-11 22:37:27 GMT) Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Product Description

(Transcribed). Transcriptions for a dozen tunes: Fly with the Wind * Folks * For Tomorrow * High Priest * Island Birdie * Just in Time * La Habana Sol * Man from Tanganyika * Prelude to a Kiss * Senor Carlos * Theme for Nana * You Stepped Out of a Dream.

Product Details

  • 120 pages
  • Size: 12″ x 9″
  • Artist: McCoy Tyner
  • ISBN: 793507472

Customer Reviews

Tagged with:

Filed under: Jazz Piano Transcriptions

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!