The Tommy Flanagan Collection: Piano Transcriptions (Artist Transcriptions)
Overall Rating:
Total Customer Reviews: (0)
List Price: $24.99
Sale Price: $15.10
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days Price: $15.10 (as of 2017-11-19 21:41:53 GMT) Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Product Description

Authentic, note-for-note transcriptions of Flanagan’s playing on a dozen of his best, including: All the Things You Are * Caravan * Eclypso * Freight Trane * Groovin’ High * How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky) * It Never Entered My Mind * Jes’ Fine * Love You Madly * Relaxin’ at the Camarillo * Sunset and the Mocking Bird * Woodyn’ You.

Product Details

  • Used Book in Good Condition

Customer Reviews

Tagged with:

Filed under: Jazz Piano Transcriptions

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!