The Standards Real Book: B Flat Version
Overall Rating:
Total Customer Reviews: (0)
Sale Price: $61.32
Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days Price: $61.32 (as of 2017-11-18 10:35:01 GMT) Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Product Description

Publisher Sher Music Co. B Inst I Was Doing All Right After You Again – Newman and Cochran Agua De Beber – Jobim Antonio Carlos Ain’t No Sunshine Alice In Wonderland – Bill Evans All About Ronnie All My Tomorrows All Of You All Of You All The Way All Through The Night Alone Together Am I Blue And The Angels Sing Anything Goes As Time Goes By As We Speak At Last At Long Last Love Autumn Nocturne Bag’s Groove Baltimore Oriole A Beautiful Friendship Begin The Beguine Bess You Is My Woman Now The Best Is Yet To Come Bewitched Bidin’ My Time Blackberry Winter Blue And Sentimental Blue Gardenia Blue Room Blues In The Night Bluesette Born To Be Blue But Not For Me But Not For Me Caught Up In The Rapture Charade The Christmas Waltz Close Enough For Love Close To You (they Long To Be) Come Fly With Me The Continental Cottontail Crazy He Calls Me Crazy Rhythm Cut Dancing In The Dark Dancing On The Ceiling Day In Day Out Days Of Wine And Roses Dedicated To You Deep Purple The Dock Of The Bay Don’t Be Blue Don’t Worry ’bout Me Doodlin’ Doxy Dream Dancing Dreamsville Easy To Love Embraceable You Everything Must Change Falling In Love With Love Fascinating Rhythm A Felicidade A Foggy Day Forest Flower From This Moment On Get Here Get Out Of Town The Girl From Ipanema Give Me The Simple Life Good Ba

Product Details

Customer Reviews

Tagged with:

Filed under: Sher Music Company Music Books

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!