Easy Classical Ukulele Solos: Featuring music of Bach, Mozart, Beethoven, Vivaldi and other composers. In Standard Notation and TAB
Overall Rating:
Total Customer Reviews: (0)
List Price: $9.99
Sale Price: $9.88
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Amazon.com Price: $9.88 (as of 2017-11-18 14:12:50 GMT) Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Product Description

This collection features a selection of classical pieces by the world’s most renowned composers: Johann Sebastian Bach, Antonio Vivaldi, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Ludwig van Beethoven, Richard Wagner, Johannes Brahms, Johann Strauss, Pyotr Tchaikovsky, Giuseppe Verdi, Edgar Grieg and Edward Elgar. For the beginnner or intermediate classical Ukulele player, in both standard notation and tablature. Includes: 1812 Overture A Little Night Music The Blue Danube Bridal Chorus La Donna é Mobile Dance of the Flowers Für Elise Greensleeves In the Hall of the Mountain King Jesu, Joy of Man Desiring Land of Hope and Glory Lullaby Minuet in G Ode to Joy Spring – Four Seasons

Product Details

Customer Reviews

Tagged with:

Filed under: Ukulele

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!