Elvis Presley for Ukulele

Elvis Presley for Ukulele
Overall Rating:
Total Customer Reviews: (0)
List Price: $15.99
Sale Price: $9.50
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Amazon.com Price: $9.50 (as of 2018-03-23 03:25:36 GMT) Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Product Description

(Ukulele). Strum, sing and pick along with 20 classic hits from The King, expertly arranged for ukulele by Jim Beloff. Includes: All Shook Up * Blue Hawaii * Blue Suede Shoes * Can’t Help Falling in Love * Don’t * Heartbreak Hotel * Hound Dog * I Want You, I Need You, I Love You * It’s Now or Never * Jailhouse Rock * Love Me * Love Me Tender * Loving You * Return to Sender * Suspicious Minds * Teddy Bear * and more.

Product Details

  • Media Softcover 72 Pages
  • Ukulele arr. Jim Beloff
  • Artist: Elvis Presley Arranger: Jim Beloff

Customer Reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *