Jazz Suite for Solo Violin and String Orchestra

Jazz Suite for Solo Violin and String Orchestra
Overall Rating:
Total Customer Reviews: (0)
List Price: $80.00

Amazon.com Price: (as of 2018-02-18 22:24:59 GMT) Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Product Description

This three-movement work for solo violin, string orchestra, and optional rhythm section brings life to any concert. The first movement is in 6/4 and alternates between swing and straight eighths. The second movement is a jazz ballad and the third is pure jazz. Chord changes are provided for the soloist, as well as written-out melodies.

Product Details

Customer Reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *