Taylor Swift for Ukulele

Taylor Swift for Ukulele
Overall Rating:
Total Customer Reviews: (12)
List Price: $16.99
Sale Price: $11.62
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Amazon.com Price: $11.62 (as of 2018-03-24 23:39:17 GMT) Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Product Description

(Ukulele). This second edition has been updated to include selections through 1989 for a total of 20 Swift hits, featuring: Back to December * Bad Blood * Blank Space * I Knew You Were Trouble * Love Story * Mean * Mine * Shake It Off * Style * Teardrops on My Guitar * Today Was a Fairytale * Wildest Dreams * You Belong with Me * and more.

Product Details

  • Taylor Swift for Ukulele

Customer Reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *